

Ref.....

Date.....

PARENTS TEACHER ASSOCIATION

School has maintained a Parents Teachers Association committee; the members of PTA are as follows:

Sl. No.	NAME	DESIGNATION
01.	DEVENDRA NATH TIWARI	SECRETARY
02.	SABITA KUMARI	COMMITTEE HEAD
03.	SANJEEV KUMAR MISHRA	MEMBER
04.	AMIT KUMAR SINGH	MEMBER
05.	DHARMENDRA PRASAD	STUDENT'S PARENTS
06.	SAVITRI KUMARI	STUDENT'S PARENTS
07.	NANDA PANDEY	STUDENT'S PARENTS

Principal Shree Ramkrishna Mission High School Chhapra Road, Ramkrishna Nagar Siwan, Bihar-841226

Grofalk-party Manager

Manager Shree Ramkrishna Mission High Schor Chhapra Road, Ramkrishna Naga Siwan, Bihar-841226